Social Media For KTAR News 92.3 FM

Our shows, hosts and reporters provide news, analysis and commentary through social media, and you can get up-to-the-minute updates by following us.

Below, a table shows where you can find us at KTAR News 92.3 FM. But don’t forget that we’re on Instagram! You can follow the KTAR News Instagram page at @KTARNews.

Account Twitter Facebook
KTAR News 92.3 FM @KTAR923 KTAR News
Arizona’s Morning News @AZMorningNews Arizona’s Morning News
The Mike Broomhead Show @broomheadshow The Mike Broomhead Show
The Gaydos and Chad Show @GaydosAndChad The Gaydos and Chad Show
The Chad Benson Show @chadbensonshow Chad Benson Show
Jim Sharpe, host @JimSharpe Jim Sharpe
Jayme West, host @News923 Jayme West on AZs Morning News
Larry Gaydos, host @Gaydosintheafternoon Gaydos in the Afternoon
Joe Huizenga, assistant PD/executive producer @JoeHuizenga Joe Huizenga
Martha Maurer, assistant PD/news director @MaurerMartha Martha Maurer
Tyler Bassett, Digital Content Director @tyler_bassett
Jim Cross, reporter @Crossfire923 Jim Cross KTAR
Taylor Tasler, reporter @OatleyTasler
Becky Lynn, anchor @beckylynntalks Becky Lynn w/ M&G
Jeremy Foster, coordinator @Houston923FM
Monica Lindstrom, legal analyst @monicalindstrom Monica Lindstrom
Stacey Brooks, entertainment reporter @SBonTheAir Stacey Brooks
Dan Beach, traffic reporter @DetourDanKTAR
Chuck Rowe, traffic reporter @KTARChuck
John Roller, traffic reporter @ktarroller
Patricia Valencia, desk editor @PatriciaV923
Griselda Zetino, reporter @GriseldaZetino Griselda Zetino, KTAR News
Luke Forstner, reporter @lukeforstner
Colton Krolak, reporter @ColtonKrolak
Taylor Kinnerup, reporter & desk editor @TaylorKinnerup Taylor Kinnerup KTAR News 92.3
Steve Zinsmeister, producer @Steve_Zins
Pablo Rios, producer @Pablo923AZ
Danny Shapiro, lead editor @DannyShapiro13
Kevin Stone, web editor @kstonezone
Torrence Dunham, web editor @TaDunham
Tom Kuebel, web editor @GrandpaKeebs
Jake Anderson, web editor @jwa1994
Sam Graveline, web editor @sam_graveline
Wills Rice, web editor @WillsRice17
Julie Levin, anchor & desk editor @Jflevin
Rosie on the House, contributor Rosie on the House
Dr. Sky, contributor
The Dave Ramsey Show @RamseyShow The Dave Ramsey Show
Dave Ramsey, host @DaveRamsey
Cronkite News, contributor @cronkitenews Cronkite News

And here’s how you can connect with our shows, hosts, reporters and staff at 98.7 FM Arizona’s Sports Station. Find our Instagram account at @arizsports.

Account Twitter Facebook
98.7 FM Arizona’s Sports Station @AZSports Arizona Sports
Bickley & Marotta @Bickley_Marotta Bickley and Marotta
Wolf & Luke @wolfandluke Wolf and Luke Show
Burns & Gambo @BurnsAndGambo Burns and Gambo
Ron Wolfley, host @wolf987FM
Dan Bickley, host @danbickley
Vince Marotta, host & editor @Vincemarotta Vince Marotta
Dave Burns, host @Burnsy987
John Gambadoro, host @Gambo987 John Gambadoro
Luke Lapinski, host & reporter @LukeLapinski
Tyler Bassett, Digital Content Director @tyler_bassett
Kevin Zimmerman, lead editor & reporter @KZimmermanAZ
Kellan Olson, reporter & editor @KellanOlson
Tyler Drake, reporter & editor @Tdrake4sports
Cody Fincher, producer @Bear987FM
Jarrett Carlen, producer @JarrettGC
Erin Maloney, executive producer @CallMeMaloney Erin Maloney
Mitch Vareldzis, producer @SwingAndAMitch
Kevin McCabe, host @kevinmccabe987
Sarah Kezele, update anchor @SarahKezele
Tom Kuebel, web editor @GrandpaKeebs
Jake Anderson, web editor @jwa1994
Sam Graveline, web editor @sam_graveline
Wills Rice, web editor @WillsRice17
Arizona Sports Saturday @AZSportsSat987
Empire of the Suns, blog and podcast @EmpireOfTheSuns Empire of the Suns
Cronkite Sports, contributing entity @sportscronkite Cronkite News: Phoenix Sports Bureau