Pulitzer Prizes award Washington Post for Jan. 6 coverage

              Tampa Bay Times reporters Corey G. Johnson, center, Rebecca Woolington, second left, and Eli Murray, left, are announced as the winners of the Pulitzer Prize for investigative reporting on Monday, May 9, 2022. The winning series, "Poisoned," exposed dangers at Florida's only lead smelter. This marked the 14th Pulitzer Prize awarded to the Times. (Ivy Ceballo/Tampa Bay Times via AP)
            Cecilia Reyes, of the Chicago Tribune, is hugged by Kaarin Tisue, Chicago Tribune investigations editor, after winning the Pulitzer Prize in Local Reporting with Madison Hopkins of the Better Government Association, at the Chicago Tribune's Freedom Center in Chicago on Monday, May 9, 2022. (Jose M. Osorio/Chicago Tribune via AP)