ARIZONA NEWS

Chris Brown announces ‘The 11:11 Tour,’ Phoenix show at Footprint Center

Mar 11, 2024, 4:35 AM

Chris Brown performs as part of his "Under The Influence" Europe Tour at The 3Arena Dublin on Febru...

Chris Brown performs as part of his "Under The Influence" Europe Tour at The 3Arena Dublin on February 11, 2023 in Dublin, Ireland. (Photo by Charles McQuillan/Getty Images for Live Nation UK)

(Photo by Charles McQuillan/Getty Images for Live Nation UK)

PHOENIX – Chris Brown is bringing his “The 11:11 Tour” to Footprint Center in August.

The 26-city tour will showcase Brown’s 11th studio album of the same name which was released in November. The album’s lead single, “Summer Too Hot,” earned Brown a nomination at the 2024 Grammy Awards.

Brown last performed in Arizona on Aug. 20, 2022, when he performed at Talking Stick Resort Amphitheatre.

How do I get tickets for Chris Brown’s ‘The 11:11 Tour?’

Tickets will go on sale to the general public starting Monday at 10 a.m.

What are the dates for Chris Brown’s ‘The 11:11 Tour?’

The tour begins Wednesday, June 5 in Detroit, Michigan and closes with a show in Los Angeles, California at Crypto.com Arena in August.

Wed, June 05 | Detroit, MI | Little Caesars Arena

Fri, June 07 | Chicago, IL | United Center

Mon, June 10 | Columbus, OH | Nationwide Arena

Wed, June 12 | Newark, NJ | Prudential Center

Fri, June 14 | Belmont Park, NY | UBS Arena

Sun, June 16 | Brooklyn, NY | Barclays Center

Thu, June 20 | Montreal, QC | Bell Centre

Sat, June 22 | Toronto, ON | Scotiabank Arena

Wed, June 26 | Boston, MA | TD Garden

Sat, June 29 | Philadelphia, PA | Wells Fargo Center

Sun, June 30 | Baltimore, MD | CFG Bank Arena

Wed, July 03 | Washington, DC | Capital One Arena

Fri, July 05 | Atlanta, GA | State Farm Arena

Tue, July 09 | Hampton, VA | Hampton Coliseum

Thu, July 11 | Birmingham, AL | The Legacy Arena at the BJCC

Tue, July 16 | Houston, TX | Toyota Center

Wed, July 17 | Austin, TX | Moody Center

Fri, July 19 | Fort Worth, TX | Dickies Arena

Tue, July 23 | Denver, CO | Ball Arena

Fri, July 26 | Seattle, WA | Climate Pledge Arena

Sat, July 27 | Vancouver, BC | Rogers Arena

Tue, July 30 | Sacramento, CA | Golden 1 Center

Wed, July 31 | Oakland, CA | Oakland Arena

Sat, Aug. 03 | Las Vegas, NV | T-Mobile Arena

Sun, Aug. 04 | Phoenix, AZ | Footprint Center

Tue, Aug. 06 | Los Angeles, CA | Crypto.com Arena

We want to hear from you.

Have a story idea or tip? Pass it along to the KTAR News team here.

Arizona News

Colorado River settlement center of new Navajo Nation push...

Associated Press

Tribes say their future is at stake as they push for Congress to consider Colorado River settlement

Navajo officials are celebrating the signing of legislation outlining a proposed Colorado River settlement that would ensure water rights.

59 minutes ago

Man indicted for organized retail theft, allegedly stole 31 times...

Serena O'Sullivan

Phoenix man accused of stealing from same retail store 31 times

A Phoenix man allegedly stole goods worth $7,000 from a single store over two years. He's been indicted for organized retail theft.

2 hours ago

The OFFSTREET Fesitval Arts & Crafts Show will return to Prescott, Ariz. for Memorial Day weekend. ...

Damon Allred

OFFSTREET Festival Arts & Crafts Show returns to Prescott for Memorial Day weekend

The OFFSTREET Festival Arts & Crafts Show is returning to Pine Ridge Marketplace in Prescott for a cultural showcase over the weekend.

3 hours ago

Two coyotes were euthanized following their capture in Scottsdale on Wednesday, May 22, 2024, after...

KTAR.com

2 coyotes euthanized after man walking his dog attacked in Scottsdale

Two coyotes were euthanized following their capture in Scottsdale on Wednesday after a man walking his dog was attacked.

5 hours ago

Wildcat Fire is 64% contained as of Friday...

Serena O'Sullivan

Firefighters gain more containment on Wildcat Fire burning north of Phoenix

The Wildcat Fire is 64% contained as of 12:30 p.m. on May 24, 2024, according to the Arizona Central West Zone. The fire started on Saturday.

6 hours ago

Speaker Ben Toma believes the Arizona House has the votes to pass the Secure the Border Act, which ...

KTAR.com

Speaker believes Arizona House has enough votes to pass Secure the Border Act, send to ballot

Speaker Ben Toma believes the Arizona House has the votes to pass the Secure the Border Act, which would send the controversial measure to the ballot in November.

7 hours ago

Sponsored Articles

...

Day & Night Air Conditioning, Heating and Plumbing

Beat the heat, ensure your AC unit is summer-ready

With temperatures starting to rise across the Valley, now is a great time to be sure your AC unit is ready to withstand the sweltering summer heat.

...

Midwestern University

Midwestern University Clinics: transforming health care in the valley

Midwestern University, long a fixture of comprehensive health care education in the West Valley, is also a recognized leader in community health care.

...

DISC Desert Institute for Spine Care

Sciatica pain is treatable but surgery may be required

Sciatica pain is one of the most common ailments a person can face, and if not taken seriously, it could become one of the most harmful.

Chris Brown announces ‘The 11:11 Tour,’ Phoenix show at Footprint Center