ARIZONA NEWS

Chris Brown announces ‘The 11:11 Tour,’ Phoenix show at Footprint Center

Mar 11, 2024, 4:35 AM

Chris Brown performs as part of his "Under The Influence" Europe Tour at The 3Arena Dublin on Febru...

Chris Brown performs as part of his "Under The Influence" Europe Tour at The 3Arena Dublin on February 11, 2023 in Dublin, Ireland. (Photo by Charles McQuillan/Getty Images for Live Nation UK)

(Photo by Charles McQuillan/Getty Images for Live Nation UK)

PHOENIX – Chris Brown is bringing his “The 11:11 Tour” to Footprint Center in August.

The 26-city tour will showcase Brown’s 11th studio album of the same name which was released in November. The album’s lead single, “Summer Too Hot,” earned Brown a nomination at the 2024 Grammy Awards.

Brown last performed in Arizona on Aug. 20, 2022, when he performed at Talking Stick Resort Amphitheatre.

How do I get tickets for Chris Brown’s ‘The 11:11 Tour?’

Tickets will go on sale to the general public starting Monday at 10 a.m.

What are the dates for Chris Brown’s ‘The 11:11 Tour?’

The tour begins Wednesday, June 5 in Detroit, Michigan and closes with a show in Los Angeles, California at Crypto.com Arena in August.

Wed, June 05 | Detroit, MI | Little Caesars Arena

Fri, June 07 | Chicago, IL | United Center

Mon, June 10 | Columbus, OH | Nationwide Arena

Wed, June 12 | Newark, NJ | Prudential Center

Fri, June 14 | Belmont Park, NY | UBS Arena

Sun, June 16 | Brooklyn, NY | Barclays Center

Thu, June 20 | Montreal, QC | Bell Centre

Sat, June 22 | Toronto, ON | Scotiabank Arena

Wed, June 26 | Boston, MA | TD Garden

Sat, June 29 | Philadelphia, PA | Wells Fargo Center

Sun, June 30 | Baltimore, MD | CFG Bank Arena

Wed, July 03 | Washington, DC | Capital One Arena

Fri, July 05 | Atlanta, GA | State Farm Arena

Tue, July 09 | Hampton, VA | Hampton Coliseum

Thu, July 11 | Birmingham, AL | The Legacy Arena at the BJCC

Tue, July 16 | Houston, TX | Toyota Center

Wed, July 17 | Austin, TX | Moody Center

Fri, July 19 | Fort Worth, TX | Dickies Arena

Tue, July 23 | Denver, CO | Ball Arena

Fri, July 26 | Seattle, WA | Climate Pledge Arena

Sat, July 27 | Vancouver, BC | Rogers Arena

Tue, July 30 | Sacramento, CA | Golden 1 Center

Wed, July 31 | Oakland, CA | Oakland Arena

Sat, Aug. 03 | Las Vegas, NV | T-Mobile Arena

Sun, Aug. 04 | Phoenix, AZ | Footprint Center

Tue, Aug. 06 | Los Angeles, CA | Crypto.com Arena

We want to hear from you.

Have a story idea or tip? Pass it along to the KTAR News team here.

Arizona News

Rattlesnake activity...

Nick Borgia

Warmer temperatures leads to increased rattlesnake activity in the Valley

The Banner Poison and Drug Information Center has seen an increase in rattlesnake activity in the Valley due to warmer weather.

1 hour ago

Housing program...

Nick Borgia

Gov. Katie Hobbs announces new $13M housing program

Gov. Katie Hobbs and the Arizona Department of Housing (ADOH) announced a new housing program on Friday, called "Arizona is Home."

2 hours ago

expand
The Lee Lee International Supermarkets store in Chandler. (Maison Solutions Inc.)...

Brandon Brown/Phoenix Business Journal

Arizona Asian grocery chain acquired by California company

Arizona's Lee Lee International Supermarkets has been acquired by a Southern California-based specialty grocery retailer.

3 hours ago

Deshan Begay, 24, was struck by a vehicle while walking when he didn't have the right of way, polic...

KTAR.com

Man fatally struck while crossing I-10 access road at red light in Phoenix

Deshan Begay, 24, was crossing the I-10 westbound access road on Wednesday evening when a vehicle fatally struck him, Phoenix police said.

12 hours ago

Protesters in Phoenix shout as they join thousands marching around the Arizona state Capitol after ...

Associated Press

Abortion ruling supercharges Arizona to be an especially important swing state

A ruling this week instituting a near-total abortion ban supercharged Arizona's role, turning it into the most critical battleground.

13 hours ago

Preston Lord murder suspect Talyn Vigil posted bond and was released from jail on April 12, 2024. (...

KTAR.com

Talyn Vigil, suspect in murder of Preston Lord, posts bonds and is released from jail

Talyn Vigil, one of seven suspects indicted in the murder of 16-year-old Preston Lord in Queen Creek, posted bond and was released from jail Friday, authorities said.

16 hours ago

Sponsored Articles

...

COLLINS COMFORT MASTERS

Here are 5 things Arizona residents need to know about their HVAC system

It's warming back up in the Valley, which means it's time to think about your air conditioning system's preparedness for summer.

...

Collins Comfort Masters

Here’s 1 way to ensure your family is drinking safe water

Water is maybe one of the most important resources in our lives, and especially if you have kids, you want them to have access to safe water.

(KTAR News Graphic)...

Boys & Girls Clubs

KTAR launches online holiday auction benefitting Boys & Girls Clubs of the Valley

KTAR is teaming up with The Boys & Girls Clubs of the Valley for a holiday auction benefitting thousands of Valley kids.

Chris Brown announces ‘The 11:11 Tour,’ Phoenix show at Footprint Center