Share this story...
Latest News

Warner Bros. and DC released first official trailer for “Suicide Squad”

The DC Extended Universe is about to get bad.

Warner Bros. Pictures and DC Entertainment released the first official trailer for “Suicide Squad”, starring Will Smith, Margot Robbie and Jared Leto.

“Suicide Squad” is based on the comic book created by Robert Kanigher and Ross Andru.

Also known as Task Force X, the Suicide Squad is a collection of incarcerated super villains tasked with near-impossible missions in exchange for clemency.

“Suicide Squad” will be the third film in the DC Extended Universe, following “Man of Steel” (2013) and the upcoming “Batman v. Superman: Dawn of Justice” (2016).

Bad guys will try to be good guys on August 5, 2016.

Related Links