Share this story...
Latest News

Senate roll call vote on trade

The 62-37 roll call Friday by which the Senate passed a measure to strengthen the Obama administration’s hand in global trade talks.

A “yes” vote is a vote to pass measure.

Voting yes were 14 Democrats and 48 Republicans.

Voting no were 30 Democrats, 5 Republicans and 2 independents.

Democrats Yes

Bennet, Colo.; Cantwell, Wash.; Cardin, Md.; Carper, Del.; Coons, Del.; Feinstein, Calif.; Heitkamp, N.D.; Kaine, Va.; McCaskill, Mo.; Murray, Wash.; Nelson, Fla.; Shaheen, N.H.; Warner, Va.; Wyden, Ore.

Democrats No

Baldwin, Wis.; Blumenthal, Conn.; Booker, N.J.; Boxer, Calif.; Brown, Ohio; Casey, Pa.; Donnelly, Ind.; Durbin, Ill.; Franken, Minn.; Gillibrand, N.Y.; Heinrich, N.M.; Hirono, Hawaii; Klobuchar, Minn.; Leahy, Vt.; Manchin, W.V.; Markey, Mass.; Menendez, N.J.; Merkley, Ore.; Mikulski, Md.; Murphy, Conn.; Peters, Mich.; Reed, R.I.; Reid, Nev.; Schatz, Hawaii; Schumer, N.Y.; Stabenow, Mich.; Tester, Mont.; Udall, N.M.; Warren, Mass.; Whitehouse, R.I.

Republicans Yes

Alexander, Tenn.; Ayotte, N.H.; Barrasso, Wyo.; Blunt, Mo.; Boozman, Ark.; Burr, N.C.; Capito, W.V.; Cassidy, La.; Coats, Ind.; Cochran, Miss.; Corker, Tenn.; Cornyn, Texas; Cotton, Ark.; Crapo, Idaho; Cruz, Texas; Daines, Mont.; Ernst, Iowa; Fischer, Neb.; Flake, Ariz.; Gardner, Colo.; Graham, S.C.; Grassley, Iowa; Hatch, Utah; Heller, Nev.; Hoeven, N.D.; Inhofe, Okla.; Isakson, Ga.; Johnson, Wis.; Kirk, Ill.; Lankford, Okla.; McCain, Ariz.; McConnell, Ky.; Moran, Kan.; Murkowski, Alaska; Perdue, Ga.; Portman, Ohio; Risch, Idaho; Roberts, Kan.; Rounds, S.D.; Rubio, Fla.; Sasse, Neb.; Scott, S.C.; Sullivan, Alaska; Thune, S.D.; Tillis, N.C.; Toomey, Pa.; Vitter, La.; Wicker, Miss.

Republicans No

Collins, Maine; Lee, Utah; Paul, Ky.; Sessions, Ala.; Shelby, Ala.

Republicans Not Voting

Enzi, Wyo.

Independents No

King, Maine; Sanders, Vt.

Copyright © The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.