Share this story...
Latest News

Members of Stillwater Mining’s board of directors

(AP) – The eight members of Stillwater Mining Co.’s board of directors, based on preliminary results from the company’s annual meeting Thursday:


_ Charles Engles, 65, former CEO of Stillwater Mining; independent consultant and senior director at PatentBridge LLC, an intellectual property brokerage firm.

_ Michael McMullen, 42, principal at MRI Advisory Group AG, a private mining company.

_ Patrice Merrin, 64, chairman of the board of CML HealthCare.

_ Brian Schweitzer, 57, former Montana governor.


_ Frank McAllister, 70, chairman and CEO of Stillwater Mining since 2001; former CEO of Asarco.

_ George Bee, 54, President and CEO of Andina Minerals Inc.

_ Michael Parrett, 61, self-employed independent consultant.

_ Gary Sugar, 64, former managing director of investment banking at RBC Capital Markets.

(Copyright 2013 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.)